FightFans / AEW / AEW News / AEW Fight Forever Roster: WWE Superstar included

AEW Fight Forever Roster: WWE Superstar included

Last updated

AEW Fight Forever is set to come out in late June 2023, but which wrestlers have been confirmed for the epic game on next-gen consoles?

A WWE Superstar will also be part of the game, as Cody Rhodes was still with All Elite while the title was in development and he is included.

Here is the full release date roster that will be part of the game when it officially comes out on Thursday, June 29th 2023 (via F4WOnline):

  • Abadon 
  • Adam Cole
  • Adam Page
  • Andrade El Idolo
  • Anna Jay
  • Aubrey Edwards
  • Brian Cage
  • Britt Baker
  • Mr. Brodie Lee
  • Bryan Danielson
  • Chris Jericho
  • Christian Cage
  • Chuck Taylor
  • CM Punk
  • Cody Rhodes
  • Darby Allin
  • Dustin Rhodes
  • Eddie Kingston
  • Hikaru Shida
  • Jade Cargill
  • Jeff Hardy
  • John Silver
  • Jon Moxley
  • Jungle Boy
  • Kenny Omega
  • Kris Statlander
  • Lance Archer
  • Luchasaurus
  • Malakai Black
  • Matt Jackson
  • Miro
  • MJF
  • Nick Jackson
  • Nyla Rose
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Owen Hart
  • Pac
  • Paul Wight
  • Penta El Zero M
  • Powerhouse Hobbs
  • Rey Fenix
  • Ricky Starks
  • Riho
  • Ruby Soho
  • Sammy Guevara
  • Scorpio Sky
  • Sting
  • Tay Melo
  • Thunder Rosa
  • Trent Beretta
  • Wardlow
  • Yuka Sakazaki

Read More: Dax Harwood RIPS into wrestler complaining about CM Punk

AEW Fight Forever Roster

There are a number of All Elite Wrestling stars who will be added to the game as DLC, with those being Cash Wheeler, Dax Harwood, Keith Lee, The Bunny, HOOK, and Danhausen.

Players who pre-order the game will also get the playable Matt Hardy and Broken Matt Hardy characters on release day.

Read More: A HUGE CM Punk match got SCRAPPED!?

Jake Skudder
Written by
Jake Skudder
Jake is an SEO-minded Combat Sports, Gaming and Pro Wrestling writer and successful Editor in Chief. He has more than ten years of experience covering mixed martial arts, pro wrestling and gaming across a number of publications, starting at SEScoops in 2012 under the name Jake Jeremy.