FightFans / NXT / NXT News / NXT Worlds Collide 2022 UK Start Time: What is it?

NXT Worlds Collide 2022 UK Start Time: What is it?

Last updated
SHARE

WWE NXT Worlds Collide takes place tonight from the Capitol Wrestling Center in Orlando, Florida, but what is the UK start time?

There are a number of bouts confirmed for the NXT 2.0 vs NXT UK card, including the main event between Bron Breakker and Tyler Bate.

The event is set to start at 4 PM EDT/1 PM PST, which means that fans in the United Kingdom can watch the event from 9:00 PM BST.

WWE NXT Worlds Collide UK Time

Here is the full card as it stands for the event on WWE Network and Peacock:

  • NXT/NXT UK Championship Unification Match: Bron Breakker (c) vs. Tyler Bate (c)
  • NXT/NXT UK Women’s Championship Unification Match: Mandy Rose (c) vs. Meiko Satomura (c) vs. Blair Davenport
  • NXT/NXT UK Tag Team Championship Unification Fatal 4-Way Elimination Match: The Creed Brothers (c) vs. Brooks Jensen & Josh Briggs vs. Pretty Deadly vs. Gallus
  • NXT Women’s Tag Team Championship Match: Kayden Carter & Katana Chance (c) vs. Nikki A.S.H. & Doudrop
  • North American Championship Match: Carmelo Hayes (c) vs. Ricochet
Jake Skudder
Written by
Jake Skudder
Jake is an SEO-minded Combat Sports, Gaming and Pro Wrestling writer and successful Editor in Chief. He has more than ten years of experience covering mixed martial arts, pro wrestling and gaming across a number of publications, starting at SEScoops in 2012 under the name Jake Jeremy.