FightFans / UFC (US) / UFC London 2023 Start Time: When does the UFC Fight Night event start tonight? (22/07/23)

UFC London 2023 Start Time: When does the UFC Fight Night event start tonight? (22/07/23)

Last updated
SHARE

The UFC returns to London’s O2 Arena tonight, with the spotlight on Wigan’s own Tom Aspinall as he takes on Marcin Tybura in the main event.

Aspinall, who headlined back-to-back UFC London cards in 2022, is making a comeback after a serious knee injury.

His record stands at an impressive 12-3, with all of his victories coming via finishes in the first two rounds. On the other hand, Tybura, 37, boasts a record of 24-7 and is seeking his third consecutive win.

Read More: MASSIVE SummerSlam Championship match taking place!?

UFC London 2023: When Does the Event Start?

The much-anticipated UFC London 2023 is scheduled to begin with the prelims at 5 pm BST on Saturday 22nd July (9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET).

The main card is then expected to kick off at 8 pm BST (12pm PT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET).

Read More: Major potential update on BRAY WYATT’S WWE RETURN!

Where to Watch the Event

For fans in the UK, the event will be broadcast live on TNT Sports. The broadcaster’s app and website will also be streaming the fights.

For those in the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Read More: Rhea Ripley causes MASSIVE STIR with Instagram Story

UFC London 2023: The Main Event Odds

Aspinall is the favourite with odds of 1/5, while Tybura stands at 7/2.

The full card includes other exciting fights such as Molly McCann vs Julija Stoliarenko (women’s flyweight), Nathaniel Wood vs Andre Fili (featherweight), Paul Craig vs Andre Muniz (middleweight), and many more.

Read More: The Rock will be in a HUGE new film!

Avatar
Written by
Jake Skudder
Jake is an SEO-minded Combat Sports, Gaming and Pro Wrestling writer and successful Editor in Chief. He has more than ten years of experience covering mixed martial arts, pro wrestling and gaming across a number of publications, starting at SEScoops in 2012 under the name Jake Jeremy.