FightFans / WWE / WWE News / WWE WrestleMania 38 Night 2 Global Start times

WWE WrestleMania 38 Night 2 Global Start times

Last updated
SHARE

WWE WrestleMania 38 Night 2 takes place tonight from Dallas, Texas, but if you don’t know what the global start times are then we’ve got you covered!

Here are the full start times for the main card across the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Europe, India, Australia, Japan and Saudi Arabia courtesy of ITNWWE:

CountryDateTime
United StatesApril 3rd, 20228 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
CanadaApril 3rd, 20227 PM CST
United KingdomApril 3 & 4, 202212 AM GMT/1 AM BST
EuropeApril 3 & 4, 20222 PM CEST
India April 3 & 4, 20225:30 AM IST
AustraliaApril 3 & 4, 202211 AM AEST
JapanApril 3 & 4, 202210 AM JST
Saudi ArabiaApril 3 & 4, 20223 AM SAST

WWE WrestleMania 38 Night 2

Here is the full card for WrestleMania 38 Night 2, which features the “biggest match in WrestleMania history” as the main event:

  • CHAMPION VS CHAMPION WINNER TAKE ALL MATCH: Universal Champion Roman Reigns (c) vs. WWE Champion Brock Lesnar (c)
  • WWE WOMEN’S TAG TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP FATAL 4-WAY MATCH: Carmella and Queen Zelina Vega (c) vs. Liv Morgan and Rhea Ripley vs. Naomi and Sasha Banks vs. Natalya and Shayna Baszler
  • AJ Styles vs. Edge
  • Bobby Lashley vs. Omos
  • Austin Theory vs. Pat McAfee
  • RAW TAG TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP TRIPLE THREAT MATCH: RK-Bro (c) vs. Alpha Academy vs. The Street Profits
  • ANYTHING GOES MATCH: Johnny Knoxville vs Sami Zayn
  • Xavier Woods & Kofi Kingston vs Sheamus and Ridge Holland w/BUTCH

Avatar
Written by
Jake Skudder
Jake is an SEO-minded Combat Sports, Gaming and Pro Wrestling writer and successful Editor in Chief. He has more than ten years of experience covering mixed martial arts, pro wrestling and gaming across a number of publications, starting at SEScoops in 2012 under the name Jake Jeremy.