FightFans / Dominik Mysterio / Charlotte Flair Appears in Disney Inspired Gear at WrestleMania Backlash

Charlotte Flair Appears in Disney Inspired Gear at WrestleMania Backlash

Last updated
SHARE

WWE WrestleMania Backlash has now begun. The first PPV event since WrestleMania 37 has a number of high profile title matches on the card, including two Triple Threat bouts for the two top RAW Championships.

Rhea Ripley defended her WWE RAW Women’s Championship in the opening match of the night against Asuka and Charlotte Flair. Rhea Ripley was successful in her first title defence, pinning Asuka after hitting a Riptide.

Charlotte Flair appeared for the match in some Disney inspired gear. The Queen had Cruella Deville styled gear, referencing the 101 Dalmatians Disney film.

Check out Charlotte’s gear in the tweets below:

Here’s the full confirmed card for WrestleMania Backlash tonight:

  • WWE Championship Match β€™β€œ Bobby Lashley (c) vs. Drew McIntyre vs. Braun Strowman
  • RAW Women’s Championship Match β€™β€œ Rhea Ripley (c) vs. Asuka vs. Charlotte Flair
  • Universal Championship Match β€™β€œ Roman Reigns (c) vs. Cesaro SmackDown Women’s Title: Bianca Belair (c) vs. Bayley SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match β€™β€œ Dirty Dawgs (c) vs. Rey and Dominik Mysterio
  • Lumberjack Match β€™β€œ Damian Priest vs. The Miz

How To Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash

Here’s the start times and where to watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash tonight:

  • WWE Network (International) β€™β€œ 12:00am GMT
  • Peacock Network (United States only) β€™β€œ 7:00pm EDT and 4:00pm Pacific

Also Check Out:

Avatar
Written by
Jake Skudder
Jake is an SEO-minded Combat Sports, Gaming and Pro Wrestling writer and successful Editor in Chief. He has more than ten years of experience covering mixed martial arts, pro wrestling and gaming across a number of publications, starting at SEScoops in 2012 under the name Jake Jeremy.