FightFans / Dominik Mysterio / Names Confirmed for WWE RAW Legends Night

Names Confirmed for WWE RAW Legends Night

Last updated

WWE will be hosting their Legends Night episode of Monday Night RAW tonight. The company revealed a couple of weeks ago that they would be holding the tribute night to some of WWE’s biggest names of the past.

Some names are bigger than others, with the likes of Hulk Hogan, Kurt Angle, Ric Flair and…Alicia Fox.

WWE Legends

The following ‘legends’ have been confirmed thus far for tonight’s show:

  • Alicia Fox
  • Beth Phoenix
  • Big Show
  • Boogeyman
  • Booker T
  • Candice Michelle
  • Carlito
  • Eve Torres
  • Hillbilly Jim
  • Hulk Hogan
  • IRS (Irwin R. Schyster)
  • Ivory
  • Jacqueline
  • Jeff Jarrett
  • Jimmy Hart
  • Kurt Angle
  • Mark Henry
  • Melina
  • Michael “PS” Hayes
  • Mickie James
  • Ric Flair
  • Sgt. Slaughter
  • Tatanka
  • Torrie Wilson

WWE Champion Drew McIntyre will also be defending his title against Keith Lee on tonight’s show. WWE is also advertising that Randy Orton and Alexa Bliss will be on screen tonight; potentially with Bray ‘The Fiend’ Wyatt returning to RAW to face Orton. This could lead to the anticipated match between the two at the Royal Rumble PPV later this month.

WWE also confirmed that Big E will be defending the Championship against Apollo Crews on the January 8th episode of SmackDown. Crews and Big E teamed on this week’s episode of SmackDown to face King Corbin and Sami Zayn. Originally the match was scheduled to be a non-title bout between Big E and Corbin, however Zayn would interfere along with Corbin’s Knights of the Lone Wolf (Wesley Blake & Steve Cutler). This would cause Crews to come out and make the save, starting a tag team match.

YouTube video
Written by
Jake Skudder
Jake is an SEO-minded Combat Sports, Gaming and Pro Wrestling writer and successful Editor in Chief. He has more than ten years of experience covering mixed martial arts, pro wrestling and gaming across a number of publications, starting at SEScoops in 2012 under the name Jake Jeremy.