FightFans / AEW / AEW News / AEW ALL OUT 2022 Results: CM Punk, Jon Moxley and more

AEW ALL OUT 2022 Results: CM Punk, Jon Moxley and more

Last updated

All Elite Wrestling presented AEW ALL OUT 2022 tonight from the NOW Arena in Chicago, Illinois, and we’ve got all of the results here for you!

There were 15 matches that took place across the Zero Hour Pre-Show and main PPV card for the event, including the main event between CM Punk and Jon Moxley.


Here are the full results from AEW ALL OUT 2022:

All Out Zero Hour Card

  • Sammy Guevara & Tay Melo (c) b. Ortiz & Ruby Soho – Melo pinned Soho to retain the team’s AAA World Mixed Tag Team Championships
  • Pac (c) b. Kip Sabian – PAC took the win to retain the AEW All-Atlantic Championship
  • Hook (c) b. Angelo Parker ’“ HOOK took the win to retain the FTW Championship
  • Eddie Kingston b. Tomohiro Ishii – Kingston took the win via pinfall after a HELLACIOUS bout

AEW All Out Card

  • The Joker b. Claudio Castagnoli, Wheeler Yuta, Penta El Zero Miedo, Rey Fénix, Rush, Andrade El Idolo and Dante Martin Casino Ladder Match – The Joker took the win after Stokeley Hathaway and his group attacked everyone else in the match. The masked man did not reveal who he was
  • The Elite (Kenny Omega and The Young Bucks) b. Adam Page and The Dark Order (Alex Reynolds and John Silver) – Hangman Page accidentally hit the Buckshot Lariat on John Silver to make The Elite the inaugural AEW World Trios Champions
  • Jade Cargill (c) b. Athena – Cargill hit the Jaded to retain her AEW TBS Championship
  • Wardlow and FTR b. Jay Lethal and The Motor City Machine Guns (Chris Sabin and Alex Shelley) – Wardlow gets the win for his team hitting the Powerbomb Symphony on Lethal
  • Powerhouse Hobbs b. Ricky Starks – Hobbs took the win with a massive spinebuster
  • Interim AEW Women’s World Championship
  • Swerve In Our Glory (c) b. The Acclaimed – Keith Lee took the pinfall win for his team in an absolutely unreal match, well worth watching
  • Toni Storm b. Dr. Britt Baker D.M.D, Jamie Hayter and Hikaru Shida – Storm pinned Hayter to become the new Interim AEW Women’s Champion!
  • Christian Cage b. ‘Jungle Boy’ Jack Perry – Luchasaurus turned on Jungle Boy (again) before the match and hit him with a chokeslam on the stage. Perry was then dragged to the ring and he took a Spear and Killswitch to lose the very quick bout
  • Chris Jericho b. Bryan Danielson – Jericho took the win in a pretty great match
  • Darby Allin, Sting, and Miro b. House of Black (Malakai Black, Brody King, and Buddy Matthews) – Allin got the win for his team when Sting spit mist in the eyes of Malakai Black and he was able to roll up for the Last Supper
  • CM Punk b. Jon Moxley (c) ’“ Punk beat Moxley with the GTS to reclaim the AEW World Championship!
  • MJF appears, he was the Joker in the Ladder Match!

The actual PPV event itself is available for fans to watch back on demand via two different methods, depending on where you are in the world:

Jake Skudder
Written by
Jake Skudder
Jake is an SEO-minded Combat Sports, Gaming and Pro Wrestling writer and successful Editor in Chief. He has more than ten years of experience covering mixed martial arts, pro wrestling and gaming across a number of publications, starting at SEScoops in 2012 under the name Jake Jeremy.