FightFans / WWE / WWE News / WWE Hell In A Cell: Confirms Sunday programming lineup

WWE Hell In A Cell: Confirms Sunday programming lineup

Last updated
SHARE

WWE has officially confirmed the programming lineup for the Hell in a Cell event this Sunday on Peacock and WWE Network.

WWE.com released a full lineup of what fans can expect across the two streaming platforms this Sunday ahead of the show itself.

WWE Hell in a Cell schedule

Here is what will be available on Sunday 5th June 2022 for fans of WWE to watch ahead of HIAC:

Best of WWE HIAC
Watch a thrilling collection of the greatest WWE Hell in a Cell Matches, beginning at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Ultimate WWE HIAC 2: Generational Supremacy
Join Matt Camp, Ryan Pappolla, Sam Roberts and Kazeem Famuyide for WWE Ultimate Hell in Cell 2: Generational Supremacy. The panel of four will book seven HIAC Matches across generations with each competitor being pulled from a different era. Don’t miss WWE Ultimate Hell in Cell 2: Generational Supremacy at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

A special WWE HIAC edition of WWE’s The Bump
WWE’s The Bump begins live at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp and Ryan Pappolla break down all things from the latest Premium Live Event. Watch as special guests Raw Women’s Champion Bianca Belair and Kevin Owens share their thoughts en route to their highly anticipated matchups at the explosive Premium Live Event.

‘La Previa’ Spanish WWE Hell in a Cell pre-show
At 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show ‘La Previa,’ as it broadcasts on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

WWE Hell in a Cell Kickoff Show
The WWE HIAC Kickoff Show begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms for expert analysis ahead of the night’s action to come.

Jake Skudder
Written by
Jake Skudder
Jake is an SEO-minded Combat Sports, Gaming and Pro Wrestling writer and successful Editor in Chief. He has more than ten years of experience covering mixed martial arts, pro wrestling and gaming across a number of publications, starting at SEScoops in 2012 under the name Jake Jeremy.