FightFans / WWE / WWE News / WWE NXT Vengeance Day 2024 UK Live Stream: How to watch

WWE NXT Vengeance Day 2024 UK Live Stream: How to watch

Last updated
SHARE

WWE NXT Vengeance Day 2024 is set to be a pivotal event in the wrestling calendar, taking place on February 4, 2024.

This event marks a significant step for NXT superstars on their path to Wrestlemania weekend’s Stand & Deliver premium live event.

With a lineup featuring three title matches and the finals of a prestigious wrestling tournament, Vengeance Day promises to be an unmissable spectacle for fans worldwide.

NXT Vengeance Day 2024 UK Live Stream: Event Details and Start Time

  • Date: Saturday, February 4, 2024
  • Start Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT and Sunday 12 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. AEST
  • Kickoff Show Time: One hour before the main event

NXT Vengeance Day 2024 UK Live Stream: How to Watch in the UK

For fans in the United Kingdom, WWE NXT Vengeance Day 2024 will be available for live streaming on the WWE Network, which costs £9.99 per month. The service offers comprehensive coverage of WWE events for a subscription fee.

Additionally, TNT Sports Box Office will also broadcast the event for £14.95, providing another option for UK viewers to catch all the action live.

Event Highlights

The event will take place at the F&M Bank Arena in Clarksville, Tennessee, featuring a card that includes:

  • The Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic Finals
  • NXT Women’s Championship Match
  • NXT North American Championship Match
  • NXT Championship Match

Among the highlighted matches, Trick Williams and Carmelo Hayes will compete against Bron Breakker and Baron Corbin for the Dusty Cup, showcasing their tag team prowess.

Moreover, the NXT Championship match will see Ilja Dragunov defending his title against Trick Williams, adding to the night’s high stakes.

FAQ

  • What time does WWE NXT Vengeance Day 2024 start in the UK?
    • The event starts at 12 a.m. GMT on Sunday, February 4, 2024.
  • Where can I watch WWE NXT Vengeance Day 2024 in the UK?
    • It’s available on the WWE Network and BT Sport Box Office.
  • Is there a kickoff show?
    • Yes, there’s a kickoff show one hour before the main event.
Jake Skudder
Written by
Jake Skudder
Jake is an SEO-minded Combat Sports, Gaming and Pro Wrestling writer and successful Editor in Chief. He has more than ten years of experience covering mixed martial arts, pro wrestling and gaming across a number of publications, starting at SEScoops in 2012 under the name Jake Jeremy.