FightFans / Wrestling News / WWE Hell in a Cell global start times

WWE Hell in a Cell global start times

Last updated
SHARE

WWE Hell in a Cell takes place tonight from the Allstate Arena in the Chicago suburb of Rosemont, Illinois. But, what are the global start times for the event?

With the show taking place in the United States, it will once again be a late one for fans in the United Kingdom and Europe.

Fans in Australia and Japan will be able to watch the show with their breakfast, whilst those in Saudi Arabia will also be looking at a late night.

YouTube video

WWE Hell in a Cell Start Times

Here are the global start times for WWE HIAC:

  • United States – 5th June 2022, 7 PM EST
  • Canada – 5th June 2022, 6 PM CST
  • United Kingdom – 6th June 2022, 12 AM BST
  • Europe – 6th June 2022, 1 AM CEST
  • India – 6th June 2022, 4:30 AM IST
  • Australia – 6th June 2022, 9 AM AEST
  • Japan – 6th June 2022, 8 AM JST
  • Saudi Arabia – 6th June 2022, 2 AM SAST

Here is the full card for the event that you can watch back now on either Peacock or WWE Network, dependent on where you are based globally:

  • Hell in a Cell Match: Cody Rhodes vs. Seth Rollins
  • WWE RAW Women’s Championship Match: Bianca Belair (c) vs. Becky Lynch vs. Asuka
  • United States Championship: Theory (c) vs. Mustafa Ali
  • Handicap Match: Bobby Lashley vs. Omos and MVP
  • Judgment Day vs. AJ Styles, Finn Balor and Liv Morgan
  • Kevin Owens vs. Ezekiel
  • No Holds Barred Match: Madcap Moss vs. Happy Corbin
YouTube video
Jake Skudder
Written by
Jake Skudder
Jake is an SEO-minded Combat Sports, Gaming and Pro Wrestling writer and successful Editor in Chief. He has more than ten years of experience covering mixed martial arts, pro wrestling and gaming across a number of publications, starting at SEScoops in 2012 under the name Jake Jeremy.